Our Donors

Corporate Partners

Aug 1, 2017 – Aug 1, 2018 Donors

Humanities Champions ($1200+)

Joe Albright and Marcia Kunstel Charitable Fund of the Community Foundation of Jackson Hole

Sheila Bricher-Wade*

Kim and Jody Brown Family Foundation

Kathy Burman*

John Giurgevich

Shannon D. Smith*

Stanford and Barbara Trachtenberg Donor Advised Fund of the Community Foundation of Jackson Hole

Patrons ($600+)

Eva Crane

Mary Hay

Barbara McNab*

Caroline Mills*

Rev. Warren Murphy*

Carol Seeger*

Isabel Zumel*

Sustainers ($300+)

Bernadine Craft*
Betty Fear*
Nish Goicolea*
Donald and Jan Hodgson*
Audrey Kleinsasser
Richard and Karla Leach
Thomas and Barb Rea
Nancy Schiffer
Mike Shonsey and Kathy Jenkins
Sarah Jo Sinclair*
Mary Kay and John Turner
Kristi Wallin*

Joan M Anderson

Anonymous (2)

Craig Blumenshine

Sally Letchworth Bub

Jason Burge

Tracey Burke

Carol Chidsey*

Allan and Cindy Childs

Cathy Connolly

Jo Crandall

Nancy and Doug Curtis

Dennis Davis

Wayne and Cathy Deahl

Enthusiasts ($120+)

David and Reade Dornan

Julie Francis

Elliot S. and Frances G. Gerson

Mary Guthrie*

Hon. Nancy Guthrie*

Mr. and Mrs. David Hardie, in honor of Dr. Emmy Knobloch

Stuart Healy III*

Scott Henkel*

David Kathka

Valerie Innella Maiers

Kim and Mary Kay Love

Susanna Meyer

Sam Mihara

Sandra and Steve Mossbrook

Eric W. Nye and Carol Frost

Russell and Gail Otto

Christopher Propst*

Al and Ann Simpson

Milward Simpson*

Albert and Sue Sommers

Jenni and John Stark

Mike and Jane Sullivan

Don and Cynthia Twing

George Vlastos*

Mary Lynn Worl


Donna Atkins

Donna and Lewis Bagby

Janet Behrens

Harriet Bloom-Wilson and Richard Wilson

Marcia Wolter Britton*

Jim Brown

Barbara Chatton and Andrew Bryson

Katie Curtiss and Hal Corbett

Andy and Carol Deering

Terry and Barbara Deshler

Marcus and Mary Doss

Glenda Earl and Charles Mason

James Ehernberger

Ron Frost

Paul Flesher and Caroline McCracken-Flesher

Mary and Stan Flitner

Friends ($60+)

Linda and Stephen Goldman

Pat Greiner

Klaus and Janet Hanson

Randy and Diane Harrop

Megan L. Hayes and Reed Zars

Lee and Jan Hermann

Mary Ellen Ibarra-Robinson and Earl Robinson

Shirley J. Jacob*

David Kathka

Kathleen and Paul Kimball

Cliff and Susan Knesel

Jack and Kathy Landon

Creed and Clarene Law

Jeffrey and Nancy Lockwood

Sharon Lovercheck

Dr. Dee Ludwig

Wanda Middleswarth

David Mills

Sandra Mueller

Patricia Myers*

Bill Nation

Jim O’Connor

Barbara Orr

Edie Phillips

Gudrun Rice and Charles Kerr

Eric and Sue Sandeen

Al and Ann Simpson

Peter and Lynne Simpson

Jonita Sommers

Patricia A. Stuart

Bob and Carol Tarantola

Dr. Seymour Thickman

Dale C. Wedel

Arlene & Louise Wesswick Foundation

Sara Wiles

Mary and Robert Yemington

Anne Young and James Nielson

Anonymous (5)

Carol Bell

Cecilia and Frank Bellinghiere, in honor of Steve Easton, J.D.

Kay Lynn Bestol

Rep. Don and Mary Burkhart

Cheryl Burnett

Nicholas and Karen Casson

Jim Carlson

Nancy Carrel

Josephine Cook

Barbara Windom Costopoulos

Peg Cullen

Additional Supporters

Darlene Dahlin

Lydia Dambekalns

Tom and Candace Dooper

James Ehernberger

Bruce and Janet Eldredge

Frank “Pinky” and Jackie Ellis

Rick Ewig

Joe and Linda Fabian

Ken Gerow

Mary Gerty

Norleen and Stuart Healy

Lee and Jan Hermann

Lynn Houze

Mary Humstone

Joy Kaltenheuser

Timothy and Jamie Kearley

Charis Kipper

JB King*

Debbie LaJeunesse

George and Beverly Leys

Dr. Dee Ludwig

Wanda Middleswarth

Neil and Jennifer Miller

Marirose and Robert Morris

Judy Musgrave

Pat Poletti and Mark Domek

Anthony M. Polvere

Bayard Rea

Margaret Reynolds

Charlene Urban

Angie Varca

Rowene Weems

Kenilynn Zanetti

Charles and Brenda Allen

Burke Baker III and Carole Baker

Marcia Britton

Story Clark

William Collins and Lokey Lytjen

Tim, Jean, and Anna Day

Stephen Duerr and Emlyn diGrappa

Foster and Lynn Friess

Maho Hakoshima and Peggy Gilday

David and Leslye Hardie

Scott Henkel

Old Bill’s 2017 Donors


Peter and Jean Jorgensen

Leticia Liera

Stephen Lottridge

Nancy McCarthy

David Mills

Jack and Carole Nunn

Susie Rauch

David and Glo Reetz

Nancy Resor

Robert Righter and Sherry Smith

Charles and Carol Schneebeck

Loretta Scott

Dick and Sandy Shuptrine

Gary and Veronica Silberberg

Fred and Jeanie Staehr

Karla Swiggum

Michael and Jennifer Tennican

Walter and Joan Thulin

Stan and Barbara Trachtenberg

Steve and Amy Unfried

James Wolf and Nan Neth

Lorring Woodman and Melody Lin

Isabel Zumel

Wyoming Humanities relies on donations from individuals and businesses to provide top quality programming to all of Wyoming’s residents. Interested in donating?

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive our latest press releases and blog articles.  Keep an ear to the ground with humanities!

You have successfully subscribed!

Share This