Milward Simpson

Elected to the board in 2017.  Milward Simpson is currently Wyoming State Director for The Nature Conservancy. He served from 2006 to 2016 as Director of the Wyoming Department of State Parks [...]

Dr. Scott Henkel

Elected to the board in 2017. Dr. Scott Henkel is an assistant professor in the departments of English and African American and Diaspora Studies at the University of Wyoming. He is a faculty [...]

“Vietnam: A Wyoming Reflection”

Host Craig Blumenshine will moderate a round-table discussion, as a feature recording to air on September 15 on WYPBS,  on issues from various perspectives with a panel of Wyoming Vietnam [...]