Board & Staff

BOARD MEMBERS 2013-14

Dave Reetz, President, Powell
Rex Myers, President-Elect, Powell
Tom Rea, Past-President, Casper
Linda Fleming, Membership Chair, Secretary Baggs
Nish Goicolea Ferrero, Parliamentarian, Rock Springs
Stu Healy, Development Task Force Chair, Cheyenne
Caroline Mills, Finance Committee Chair/Treasurer, Fort Washakie
Eric Sandeen, Grants Chair, Laramie
Carol Chidsey, Lander
Carma Corra, Cheyenne
Antoinette DeNapoli, Laramie
Karen Everett, Cheyenne
Don Hodgson, Torrington
JB King, Moorcroft
John Tollakson, Sheridan
Jan Torres, Rock Springs
Charlie Thomson, Jackson
Paul Ulrich, Pinedale

Applications for membership on the board of directors are accepted year-round. Availability of board member positions varies depending on attrition and renewal of board member terms. Self-nominations are accepted.

STAFF

Shannon Smith, Executive Director
Phone: (307) 721-9244
Email: Shannon@ThinkWy.org

Sheila Bricher-Wade, Program Officer
Phone: (307) 721-9246
Sheila@ThinkWy.org

Jason Burge, Communications Manager
Phone: (307) 721-9248
Jason@ThinkWy.org

Kathy Burman, Fiscal Officer
Phone: (307) 721-9245
Kathy@ThinkWy.org

Leslie Capps, Associate Director
Phone: (307) 721-9243
Leslie@ThinkWy.org

Emy DiGrappa, Field Officer
Phone: (307) 721-9243
Emy@ThinkWy.org

 Joshua Watanabe, Communications Officer
Phone: (307) 721-9247
Josh@ThinkWy.org

Login

Lost your password?